Approved Vendors

Approved Vendors (for approved curriculum orders associated with remote classes on Learning Center student learning plans): 

Academic Therapy Publications – https://www.academictherapy.com/
800-422-7249
High Noon Books

Activities for Learning – http://www.rightstartmath.com/
Activities for Learning is under Rightstart Mathematics

All About Learning Press – https://www.allaboutlearningpress.com/
715-480-4900
Free Reading & spelling resources that can be downloaded

Amazon – https://www.amazon.com/
Amazon RPRs must have EXACT full description

American Educational Products – http://www.amep.com/
800-289-9299

Barnes & Noble – https://www.barnesandnoble.com/
360-647-7018

Blick Art Materials – https://www.dickblick.com/
206-324-0750

BookShark – https://www.bookshark.com/
866-668-0179
Literature based curriculum blended with a virtual assessment platform

Carolina Biological Supply – https://www.carolina.com/
800-334-5551

Cogmation Robotics Inc. – https://www.virtualroboticstoolkit.com/
877-356-9703
Virtual robotics tool kit

Coyote Creek Productions – http://www.coycreek.com/
760-645-3748
Instructional art lessons, animal safari series and English tutor videos – need the DVDs

Delta Education – http://www.deltaeducation.com/
800-258-1302
Free at-home learning resources for ELA & math grades 3-8

EAI Education – https://www.eaieducation.com/
EAI Education is under Eric Armin

Elemental Science Inc. – https://elementalscience.com/
Science digital learning and curriculum

Eric Armin – https://www.eaieducation.com/
800-770-8010

Evan Moor – http://www.evan-moor.com/
800-777-4362
Core subjects grades K-8

Fairhaven Toy Garden – https://www.fairhaventoygarden.com/
360-714-8552

Frey – https://www.schoolspecialty.com/
Frey is under School Specialty

Fun P.E. Guy – https://funpeguy.com/
360-607-6621

Glencoe – https://www.mheducation.com/
Glencoe is under McGraw Hill

Great Source – https://www.hmhco.com/
Great Source is under Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH)

High Noon Books – https://www.academictherapy.com/
High Noon Books is under Academic Therapy Publications

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH) – https://www.hmhco.com/
800-225-5425
K-8 all core subjects, intervention & supplemental reading, math, reading and fluency (Math in Focus)

Jac Kris Publishing – https://jackrispublishing.com/
317-919-3624

Jamestown Publishers – https://www.mheducation.com/
Jamestown Publishers is under McGraw Hill

JoyLabz LLC – https://makeymakey.com/
JoyLabz LLC is under Makey Makey

KEVA Planks Education – https://kevaplanks.com/collections
540-421-3786
www.kevaplanks.com
K-12 Open ended activity challenges – need the planks

Lakeshore Learning Materials – https://www.lakeshorelearning.com/
800-428-4414
Free resources, learning at home videos, etc. https://www.lakeshorelearning.com/l/learning-at-home

Launching Success – https://launchingsuccess.com/
360-527-2641

Learning A-Z – https://www.learninga-z.com/
866-889-3729
Reading, headsprout, science, writing & vocabulary

Learning Ally – https://learningally.org/
800-221-4792
Audio books for dyslexia & learning disabilities

Learning Without Tears – https://www.lwtears.com/
888-983-8409
90-day free trial K-4 handwriting & cursive

Linking Blocks Partners – https://linkingblocks.com/
812-202-0822
Learn nouns & verbs – need the colored blocks

Logic of English – https://www.logicofenglish.com/
612-808-0585
Spelling & phonogram

Makey Makey – https://makeymakey.com/
831-460-6242
(JoyLabz LLC)

Math in Focus – https://www.hmhco.com/
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH)
800-225-5425

McGraw Hill – https://www.mheducation.com/
800-338-3987
K-8 All core subjects (for the math they offer Math in Focus, Saxon & Big Ideas)

Mercurius USA – https://www.mercurius-usa.com/
916-652-9696

Moving Beyond the Page – https://www.movingbeyondthepage.com/
888-316-8242
Integrated Learning

Musician’s Friend – https://www.musiciansfriend.com//
877-880-5907

Nasco – https://www.enasco.com/
800-558-9595
K-8 all core subjects, PE, SE, Art, etc.

Office Depot – https://www.officedepot.com/

Pearson – https://www.savvas.com/
Pearson is under Savvas Learning Company

Pioneer Drama Service – https://www.pioneerdrama.com/Default.asp
800-333-7262

Rainbow Resource – https://www.rainbowresource.com/
309-695-3200

Read Naturally – https://www.readnaturally.com/
800-788-4085
Fluency reading

Really Good Stuff – https://www.reallygoodstuff.com/
800-366-1920

Rightstart Mathematics – https://rightstartmath.com/
888-272-3291

S & S Worldwide – https://www.ssww.com/index.php
800-288-9941

Savvas Learning Company – https://www.savvas.com/

Scholastic – https://www.scholastic.com/home
800-770-4662
K-8 Reading

Scholastic – https://www.scholastic.com/home
800-770-4662
K-8 Reading

School Specialty – https://www.schoolspecialty.com/
888-388-3224

Schoolwide – https://www.schoolwide.com/

800-261-9964

Schoolwide – https://www.schoolwide.com/
800-261-9964

Singapore Math – https://www.singaporemath.com/
503-557-8100

Skillastics – https://www.skillastics.com/
951-279-3476

Slingerland – https://slingerland.org/Home
425-453-1190

Splash Publications – https://splashpublications.com/
623-561-2010

SplashLearn – https://www.splashlearn.com/

Starfall Education – https://www.starfall.com/h/
888-857-8990
K-3 Math and LA integrated online support

Studypad Inc. – https://www.commonsense.org/
855-979-8948
K-5 Math

TCI – https://www.teachtci.com/
800-497-6138
K-8 Science and Social Studies

Teaching Textbook – http://www.teachingtextbooks.com/
866-867-6284
Math

TechnoKids – https://www.technokids.com/
800-221-7921
Project-based learning, Scratch programming, HTML programming, and Python programming

Ted Brown Music Company – https://www.tedbrownmusic.com/
800-562-8938

Thoughtful Learning – https://k12.thoughtfullearning.com/
800-261-0637
same company as Sebranek and Write Source)

Timberdoodle – https://timberdoodle.com/
800-478-0672

Time 4 Learning (Edgenuity) – https://www.time4learning.com/
888-771-0914
Online subscriptions for LA, math, science and social studies

Usborne Books (Educational Development Corp.) – http://www.ubamlibrary.com/
918-622-4522

Wards Natural Science – https://www.wardsci.com/store/
800-962-2660

Write Source – https://k12.thoughtfullearning.com/
(under Thoughtful Learning/Sebranek, Inc. d/b/a Up Write Press)

Zaner-Bloser – https://www.zaner-bloser.com/
800-421-3018

Translate this Page